Haskell Paul Rosenthal


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projections onto Translation-Invariant Subspaces of L ^'P^G

Advisor: Karel DeLeeuw

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lindberg, KarlUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Hagler, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley19721
Woo, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Starbird, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Neidinger, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Wessel, AlanUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Knaust, HelmutUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Schumacher, CarolUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Liu, ZhuxingUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Chaatit, FouadUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Gasparis, IoannisUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Androulakis, GeorgeUniversity of Texas at Austin19967
Jiang, JiaoshengUniversity of Texas at Austin2001

According to our current on-line database, Haskell Rosenthal has 13 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13158 for the advisor ID.