Ulf Grenander


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1950 Sweden
Dissertation: Stochastic Processes and Statistical Inference

Advisor: Harald Cramér

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Erlander, SvenStockholm University196866
McClure, DonaldBrown University197014
Vitale, RichardBrown University19705
Gischner, BurtonBrown University1972
Goldstein, RichardBrown University1972
Hennen, JohnBrown University1972
Kowalczyk, RobertBrown University1972
Lavin, PhilipBrown University1972
Ang, Beng-TungBrown University1974
Bourke, PatrickBrown University1974
Lin, Wen-TeBrown University1974
Silverstein, JackBrown University19752
Shrier, StefanBrown University1977
Frolow, IgorBrown University1978
Hwang, Chii-RueyBrown University1978
Town, DonaldBrown University1978
Thrift, PhilipBrown University1979
Bates, RichardBrown University1980
Chow, Yun-shyongBrown University1980
Osborn, BrockBrown University1986
Knoerr, AlanBrown University1988
Barat, ChristopherBrown University1989

According to our current on-line database, Ulf Grenander has 22 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13664 for the advisor ID.