Friedrich Wöhler

M.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1823 Germany

Advisor 1: Leopold Gmelin
Advisor 2: Jöns Jacob Berzelius

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmidt, CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1845123
Städeler, Georg Andreas CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen184678
Carius, GeorgRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1853
Kühne, WilhelmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1856280

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Wöhler has 4 students and 407 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141834 for the advisor ID.