Willem Marie de Vries

Ph.D. (honorary doctor) Universiteit van Amsterdam 1935 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Willem Pieter Cornelis Zeeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Groot, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1913
Scholte, AnneUniversiteit van Amsterdam1914
Steijn, HermanusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916
Wagner, LieuweUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916
Wassink, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916
Deelman, HermanUniversiteit van Amsterdam191854
Mebius, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1918
van Heijningen, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1919
Lauwers, GerardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1920
van Goor, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1921
Kummer, AlbertusUniversiteit van Amsterdam192324
van Dam, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1924
Knapper, ChristiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1925
Borst, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam192945
den Hartog, BernardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1933
Hammer, ErnstUniversiteit van Amsterdam1934

According to our current on-line database, Willem de Vries has 16 students and 139 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142787 for the advisor ID.