Robin Milner

University of Cambridge 1957 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aubin, RaymondThe University of Edinburgh1976
Milne, GeorgeThe University of Edinburgh1977
Cohn, AvraThe University of Edinburgh1979
Mycroft, AlanThe University of Edinburgh198218
Sanderson, MikeThe University of Edinburgh1983
Damas, LuísThe University of Edinburgh198410
Monahan, BrianThe University of Edinburgh1984
Mitchell, KevinThe University of Edinburgh1985
Larsen, KimThe University of Edinburgh198635
Prasad, K.V.S.The University of Edinburgh1987
Tofte, MadsThe University of Edinburgh1987
Moller, FaronThe University of Edinburgh1989
Berry, DaveWayne State University1990
Tofts, ChrisThe University of Edinburgh1990
Sangiorgi, DavideThe University of Edinburgh199315
Sewell, PeterThe University of Edinburgh199511
Turner, DavidThe University of Edinburgh1995
Mifsud, AlexThe University of Edinburgh1996
Leifer, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2001

According to our current on-line database, Robin Milner has 19 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143382 for the advisor ID.