Paul Kabaila


Ph.D. 1979
Dissertation: Ultimate Objective In Estimation And Structure Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Graham Clifford Goodwin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wise, KeithLa Trobe University1990
Qian, WangLa Trobe University1991
He, ZhisongLa Trobe University2001
Byrne, JohnLa Trobe University2003
Tuck, JarrodLa Trobe University2007
Farchione, DavidLa Trobe University2009
Giri, KhagesworLa Trobe University2009
Niwitpong, Sa-aatLa Trobe University2009
Syuhada, KhreshnaLa Trobe University2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kabaila has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148363 for the advisor ID.