K. M. Nagaraja


Ph.D. Visvesvaraya Technological University 2011 India
Dissertation: Studies on mathematical inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Veerabhadriah Lokesha

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

K, MuraliBharathiar University2017
Siddalingaswamy, V. MVisvesvaraya Technological University2017
Sridevi, K.Visvesvaraya Technological University2017
G., NarasimhanVisvesvaraya Technological University2019
H., ManjunathaVisvesvaraya Technological University2019
Janardhana R. C., LakshiBharathiar University2019
R, SampathkumarBharathiar University2019
T., VimalaVisvesvaraya Technological University2019
B. S., VenkataramanaVisvesvaraya Technological University2021
Hejib, Ambika MVisvesvaraya Technological University2022
G. D., ChethankumarVisvesvaraya Technological University2023

According to our current on-line database, K. M. Nagaraja has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154491 for the advisor ID.