Simon Richard Maskell


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequentially Structured Bayesian Solutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: William John Fitzgerald
Advisor 2: Neil James Gordon
Advisor 3: Alan D. Marrs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Briers, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2007
de Melo, FlávioUniversity of Liverpool2017
Mishra, ChinmayaUniversity of Liverpool2017
Barrett-Pink, ChloeUniversity of Liverpool2018
Raphael, JefferyUniversity of Liverpool2018
Zhou, YifanUniversity of Liverpool2018
Kekempanos, LykourgosUniversity of Liverpool2019
Phillips, AlexanderUniversity of Liverpool2019
Vladimirov, LyudmilUniversity of Liverpool2020
Varsi, AlessandroUniversity of Liverpool2021
Wright, JamesUniversity of Liverpool2021
Cook, DarrenUniversity of Liverpool2022
Marshall, PhillipUniversity of Liverpool2022
Kontsioti, ElpidaUniversity of Liverpool2023
Moore, RobertUniversity of Liverpool2023
Rosato, ConorUniversity of Liverpool2023

According to our current on-line database, Simon Maskell has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178620 for the advisor ID.