Hugh C. Lauer

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Correctness in Operating Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: William Allan Wulf
Advisor 2: Arie Nicolaas Habermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, RoyUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1977162
Marzullo, KeithStanford University198431

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Lauer has 2 students and 195 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185791 for the advisor ID.