Shimon Even


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Information Loss-Less Automata

Advisor: Hao Wang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ehrlich, GideonWeizmann Institute of Science1973
Gavril, FanicaWeizmann Institute of Science1974
Perl, YehoshuaWeizmann Institute of Science197518
Itai, AlonWeizmann Institute of Science19766
Rodeh, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19765
Shiloach, YossiWeizmann Institute of Science197639
Kariv, OdedWeizmann Institute of Science1977
Bar-Yehuda, ReuvenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19831
Goldreich, OdedTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198340
Awerbuch, BaruchTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198434
Barzilai, IdanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991
Rajsbaum, SergioTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19916
Biryukov, AlexTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19995
Kupershtok, RoniTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Nelken, RaniTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001

According to our current on-line database, Shimon Even has 15 students and 168 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18988 for the advisor ID.