Ilan Adler


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Polytopes

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emamy-Khansary, MohamadUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Monteiro, RenatoUniversity of California, Berkeley198812
Shachter, RossUniversity of California, Berkeley19828
Shamir, RonUniversity of California, Berkeley198418
Somers, JanetUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Yang, XiaodongUniversity of California, Berkeley1992

According to our current on-line database, Ilan Adler has 6 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19778 for the advisor ID.