Harold Gregg Lewis

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in the Elasticity of Demand for Steel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Henry Schultz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, GaryThe University of Chicago195597
Bishop, CharlesThe University of Chicago195212
Brown, MurrayThe University of Chicago1974
Cain, GlenThe University of Chicago196438
Carnoy, MartinThe University of Chicago19642
Corbo Lioi, MarioThe University of Chicago1974
De Castro, SergioThe University of Chicago1973
Evans, RobertThe University of Chicago19594
Finegan, T. AldrichThe University of Chicago19602
Gates, WilliamThe University of Chicago1947
Gordon, KennethThe University of Chicago1973
Hachette, DominiqueThe University of Chicago1973
Keat, PaulThe University of Chicago1959
Lininger, CharlesThe University of Chicago1962
Lucas, RobertThe University of Chicago1964258
Lurie, MelvinThe University of Chicago1958
Oi, WalterThe University of Chicago196122
Rapping, LeonardThe University of Chicago19618
Reber, StanleyThe University of Chicago1970
Rees, AlbertThe University of Chicago1950629
Rosen, SherwinThe University of Chicago196664
Sanborn, HenryThe University of Chicago1960
Seltzer, GeorgeThe University of Chicago1956
Welch, FinisThe University of Chicago196690
Yver, RaúlThe University of Chicago1971
Zeman, MortonThe University of Chicago1955

According to our current on-line database, Harold Lewis has 26 students and 1192 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199306 for the advisor ID.