Walter Yasuo Oi

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Labor as a Quasi-Fixed Factor of Production
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Arnold Carl Harberger
Advisor 2: Harold Gregg Lewis
Advisor 3: Albert Everett Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bond, EricUniversity of Rochester197916
Freeman III, A. MyrickUniversity of Washington1965
Rupert, PeterUniversity of Rochester19863

According to our current on-line database, Walter Oi has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212002 for the advisor ID.