Edwin H. Rogers


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Properties of Overdamped Systems

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goldberg, JackRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Griswold, HarrisonRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Menick, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Scribner, TerryRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Kodeih, MohamadRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988
Guilford, JamesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1989
Betz, KatherineRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Ferrucci, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Omlin, ChristianRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19953
Welty, ChristopherRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Ferraro, AnneMarieRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Rogers has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21281 for the advisor ID.