Steven Tadelis


Ph.D. Harvard University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reputation as an Asset
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 2: Oliver Simon D'Arcy Hart
Advisor 3: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Halac, MarinaUniversity of California, Berkeley20091
Kartik, NavinStanford University20042
Seamans, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2009

According to our current on-line database, Steven Tadelis has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220834 for the advisor ID.