Jennifer A. Hoeting


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Accounting For Model Uncertainty In Linear Regression

Advisor: David Bennett Madigan
Advisor 2: Adrian E. Raftery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hackstadt, AmberColorado State University2011
Hewitt, JoshuaColorado State University2019
Higgs, MeganColorado State University20071
Johnson, DevinColorado State University2003
Leecaster, MollyColorado State University1999
Merton, AndrewColorado State University2006
Schliep, ErinColorado State University2013
Sun, LinboColorado State University2015
Thompson, SandraColorado State University2001
Wang, LuluColorado State University2016
Weller, ZacharyColorado State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Hoeting has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22328 for the advisor ID.