Shili Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Markov Chain Monte Carlo Estimates Of Probabilities On Complex Structures

Advisor: Elizabeth Alison Thompson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luo, YuqunThe Ohio State University20021
Skrivanek, ZacharyThe Ohio State University2002
Biswas, SwatiThe Ohio State University20037
Papachristou, CharalamposThe Ohio State University2005
Wan, ShuyanThe Ohio State University2006
Ding, JieThe Ohio State University2008
Yang, JingyuanThe Ohio State University2010
Niu, LiangThe Ohio State University2012
Chen, Dao-PengThe Ohio State University2013
Wang, MengThe Ohio State University2014
Xia, ShuangThe Ohio State University2014
Zhang, FangyuanThe Ohio State University20152
Zhang, HanThe Ohio State University2017
Zhou, XiaofeiThe Ohio State University2019
Han, ChenggongThe Ohio State University2020
Lou, ShuyuanThe Ohio State University2021
Xie, QingThe Ohio State University2021
Yang, PeiThe Ohio State University2021
Deng, QiaolanThe Ohio State University2022
Liu, ZiluThe Ohio State University2022
Zhang, BoyangThe Ohio State University2022
Chen, QingyuThe Ohio State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Shili Lin has 22 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22352 for the advisor ID.