Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1901 Russia
Dissertation: Concerning One Class of Orthogonal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nicolai Vasilievich Bugaev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Finikov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University42
Golubev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University4
Kharadze, ArchilLomonosov Moscow State University
Petrovsky, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University578
Yushkevich, AdolphLomonosov Moscow State University10
Byushgens, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1908
Luzin, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19157903
Stepanov, VyacheslawLomonosov Moscow State University1915256
Menshov, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University1916198
Privalov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University191621
Aleksandrov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University19272248
Sretenskii, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19294

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Egorov has 12 students and 8445 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24109 for the advisor ID.