Nigel Ray


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: SU and Sp Bordism

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baker, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester198011
Hilditch, StephenVictoria University of Manchester1986
Peim, MartinVictoria University of Manchester1988
Butler, MichaelVictoria University of Manchester1992
Strickland, NeilVictoria University of Manchester19922
Green, JeffreyVictoria University of Manchester1993
Keedwell, JamesVictoria University of Manchester1996
Lenart, CristianVictoria University of Manchester19964
Ruxton, KeithVictoria University of Manchester1996
Maynard, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester2000
Civan, YusufVictoria University of Manchester20013
Dubajic, GoranUniversity of Manchester2006
Carter, DavidUniversity of Manchester2007
Dobson, AdrianUniversity of Manchester2007
Laughton, CraigUniversity of Manchester2008
Fenn, AndrewUniversity of Manchester2010
Hopkinson, JeremyUniversity of Manchester2012
Miller, StephenUniversity of Manchester2012
Darby, AlastairUniversity of Manchester2013
O'Neill, BeverleyUniversity of Manchester2014
Boote, YumiUniversity of Manchester2016

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Ray has 21 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24511 for the advisor ID.