Andre Berger


Ph.D. Emory University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Faster Minimum Weight Subgraph Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michelangelo Grigni
Advisor 2: Ojas Dilip Parekh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Naeemi, Seyed HosseinUniversiteit Maastricht2012
van der Zwaan, Gijsbert Ruben JohanUniversiteit Maastricht2012

According to our current on-line database, Andre Berger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27152 for the advisor ID.