Benjamin L. Moiseiwitsch


Ph.D. University College London 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Application of Variational Methods To Collision Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Harrie Stewart Wilson Massey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Williams, ElvetQueen's University of Belfast1958
Arthurs, ArnoldQueen's University of Belfast195925
Kingston, ArthurQueen's University of Belfast19605
Khare, SatyaQueen's University of Belfast1964
Perrin, RobertQueen's University of Belfast1964
Prasad, KaminiQueen's University of Belfast1964
Bell, KennethQueen's University of Belfast19654
Stacey, GeoffreyQueen's University of Belfast1966
Houston, SamuelQueen's University of Belfast19671
Perrott, RonaldQueen's University of Belfast1968
McConnell, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1969
Hunt, J.Queen's University of Belfast1971
Hunt, JamesQueen's University of Belfast1971
Liew, Yong-ChoyQueen's University of Belfast1972
McWhirter, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1973
Norrington, PatrickQueen's University of Belfast19782
Stockman, S. G.Queen's University of Belfast1981
Humphries, W. J.Queen's University of Belfast1985

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Moiseiwitsch has 18 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33007 for the advisor ID.