Gleb Pavlovich Akilov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1947 Russia

Advisor: Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rapoport, ErnestNovosibirsk State University
Virchenko, M.Novosibirsk State University
Natanson, Garal'dSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University and St. Petersburg State University19574
Makarov, BorisSt. Petersburg State University19601
Solov'ev, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1964
Rubinov, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University196520
Vuvunikyan, YuriiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19721
Vershik, AnatolyLeningrad State University197472
Ivanov, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19754
Ruban, Al'bertSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1975
Gichev, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1979
Kusraev, AnatolySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk197916
Strizhevskii, VladislavSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1985
Cherdak, VadimSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1989

According to our current on-line database, Gleb Akilov has 14 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33680 for the advisor ID.