Siegfried Schach


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Tests of Location for Circular Distributions

Advisor: Robert Joseph Buehler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobs, DavidThe Johns Hopkins University1971
Vogel, BrunoUniversität Dortmund1975
Lehmacher, WalterUniversität Dortmund19761
Rothe, GünterUniversität Dortmund1976
Schäfer, ThomasUniversität Dortmund1977
Findeisen, PeterUniversität Dortmund1978
Infante, Armando MarioUniversität Dortmund1982
Budde, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1983
Grüger, JensUniversität Dortmund1986
Becher, HeikoUniversität Dortmund1987
Gefeller, OlafUniversität Dortmund19891
Krämer, UrsulaUniversität Dortmund1991
Kübler, JürgenUniversität Dortmund1991
Zöllner, IrisUniversität Dortmund1991
Dierig, ChristophUniversität Dortmund1992
Dollinger, ClausUniversität Dortmund1994
Schmoor, ClaudiaUniversität Dortmund1994
Schulgen, GabrieleUniversität Dortmund1995
Grömping, UlrikeUniversität Dortmund1996
Neuhäuser, MarcusUniversität Dortmund1996
Berke, OlafUniversität Dortmund19987
Holländer, NorbertUniversität Dortmund2002

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Schach has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36093 for the advisor ID.