Klaus Schmitt


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solutions to Boundary Value Problems and Periodic Solutions of Second-Order Nonlinear Differential Equation

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lund, MaxUniversity of Utah1970
Thompson, RussellUniversity of Utah19733
Tsai, Long-YiUniversity of Utah19751
Morse, PeterUniversity of Utah1980
Cantrell, RobertUniversity of Utah19812
Schindler, FrankUniversity of Utah1983
Harris, GregUniversity of Utah19871
Lakos, NelaUniversity of Utah1987
Koetter, ManfredUniversität Bremen1988
McGough, JeffreyUniversity of Utah1993
Le, VyUniversity of Utah1995
Jacobsen, JonUniversity of Utah1999
Koizumi, EikoUniversity of Utah2003
Rudd, MatthewUniversity of Utah2003
Sim, InboUniversity of Utah20031
Le, AnUniversity of Utah2005
Loc, NguyenUniversity of Utah2011

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Schmitt has 17 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3666 for the advisor ID.