Johnny Lee Henderson


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Right Focal Point Boundary Value Problems for Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ehme, JeffreyAuburn University1991
Datta, AnjaliAuburn University1994
Kaufmann, EricAuburn University19941
Yin, Kuo-ChuanAuburn University19941
Taunton, R. DeniseAuburn University1995
Fang, Feng-ChunAuburn University1997
Lamar, TuwanerAuburn University1997
Lauer, SusanAuburn University1997
Davis, JohnAuburn University19985
Johnson, AlvinaAuburn University1999
Kosmatov, NickolaiAuburn University1999
Fick, KathleenAuburn University2001
Tameru, AnaAuburn University2002
Singh, ParmjeetBaylor University2003
Karna, BasantBaylor University2004
Ma, DingBaylor University2005
Gray, MichaelBaylor University2006
Maroun, MarietteBaylor University2006
Ehrke, JohnBaylor University2007
Kunkel, CurtisBaylor University2007
Hopkins, BritneyBaylor University2009
Lyons, JeffreyBaylor University2011
Neugebauer, JeffreyBaylor University2011
Liu, XueyanBaylor University2013
Sutherland, ShawnBaylor University2013
Nelms, Jr., CharlesBaylor University2016
Pennington, BrianBaylor University2018

According to our current on-line database, Johnny Henderson has 27 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3719 for the advisor ID.