David Alejandro Padua


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiprocessors: Discussion of Some Theoretical and Practical Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Jerome Kuck

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harrison, III, WilliamsUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19896
Ghosh, SanjoyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Midkiff, SamuelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19921
Sehr, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Petersen, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Rauchwerger, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19958
Tu, PengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
DeRose, LuizUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Paek, YunheungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Pottenger, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Hoeflinger, JayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Lee, JaejinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Cascaval, GheorgheUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Lin, YuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Almasi, GheorgheUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Wu, PengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Xiong, JianxinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Zhu, JianjingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Sura, ZehraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Wong, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Cong, ShengnanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Ren, GangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Sidelnik, AlbertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013

According to our current on-line database, David Padua has 23 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41019 for the advisor ID.