Gregory Dean Foley

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Using Infinitesimals to Introduce Limits and Continuity in a Community College Calculus Course
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: L. Ray (Laroy) Carry

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dogbey, GodwinOhio University2010
Alsaeed, MahaOhio University2012
Er, Sıdıka NihanOhio University2012
Feldhaus, C. AdamOhio University2012
Khoshaim, Heba BakrOhio University2012
Nirode, WayneOhio University2012
Regan, BlakeOhio University2012
Kager, ElisabethOhio University2015
Asempapa, ReubenOhio University2016
Gold, LindsayOhio University2016
Mills, SandiOhio University2016
Alhammouri, AhmadOhio University2018
Sturgill, Derek J.Ohio University2018
Shaw, OttoOhio University2021
Aryal, HarmanOhio University2022
Budhathoki, DeependraOhio University2022

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Foley has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45573 for the advisor ID.