Kung-Yee Liang


Ph.D. University of Washington 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Asymptotic Equivalence of Conditional and Unconditional Inference Procedures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Norman Edward Breslow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Connolly, MargaretThe Johns Hopkins University1988
Qaqish, BahjatThe Johns Hopkins University19909
Waclawiw, MyronThe Johns Hopkins University1990
Liu, Xin-HuaThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Chang, Yue-CuneThe Johns Hopkins University1992
Hanfelt, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University19954
Reboussin (Melton), BethThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Rathouz, PaulThe Johns Hopkins University19981
Wang, Nae-YuhThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Chiu, Yen-FengThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Brown, ClaytonThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Chen, Wei-MinThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Zhou, HonglingThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Di, ChongzhiThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Chen, YongThe Johns Hopkins University20101
Ning, YangThe Johns Hopkins University20122

According to our current on-line database, Kung-Yee Liang has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47066 for the advisor ID.