Hendrik Pieter Barendregt


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Some Extensional Terms for Combinatory Logics and Lambda-Calculi
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Dirk van Dalen
Advisor 2: Georg Kreisel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koymans, ChristiaanUniversiteit Utrecht19841
de Vrijer, RoelofUniversiteit van Amsterdam19876
Hartel, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam198821
van Eekelen, MarkoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198813
Koopman, PieterKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19902
Jacobs, BartKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199151
Geuvers, JanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199327
Ghilezan, SilviaUniversity of Novi Sad19934
Hurkens, TonnyKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Smetsers, SjaakRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19935
van Bakel, SteffenKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19935
Kuper, JanUniversiteit Twente1994
Poll, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19947
Barendsen, ErikKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19952
Compagnoni, AdrianaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19952
van Draanen, J.-P.Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Dezani-Ciancaglini, MariangiolaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199621
Severi, PaulaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Waaldijk, FrankKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Sorensen, MortenKøbenhavns Universitet1997
Ruys, MarkKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1999
Stefanova, MilenaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1999
Zwanenburg, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Valentini, SilvioKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Huisman, MariekeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20016
Oostdijk, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20015
Capretta, VenanzioKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2002
Spitters, BasKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20031
Cruz-Filipe, LuisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20041
Jojgov, GueorguiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Niqui, MiladRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2004
Honingh, AlineUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Barendregt has 32 students and 166 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49847 for the advisor ID.