Eric Albert Nordgren


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Toeplitz Operators

Advisor: Paul Richard Halmos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Singh, RajUniversity of New Hampshire197225
Wadland, KennethUniversity of New Hampshire1978
Roy, CharlesUniversity of New Hampshire1986
Mathes, D.University of New Hampshire1988
Chaisuriya Wanpen, PacharaUniversity of New Hampshire19932
Kilic-Bahi, SemraUniversity of New Hampshire1994
Mihaila, IoanaUniversity of New Hampshire1996
Poplicher, MihaelaUniversity of New Hampshire1997
Portnoy, NeilUniversity of New Hampshire1998

According to our current on-line database, Eric Nordgren has 9 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4996 for the advisor ID.