Anja Feldmann


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On-Line Call Admission for High-Speed Networks

Advisor 1: Daniel Dominic Kaplan D. B. Sleator
Advisor 2: Bruce MacDowell Maggs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ager, BernhardTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Aggarwal, VinayTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Al-Bado, MustafaTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Dreger, HolgerTechnische Universität München2007
Frank, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Fürst, CarloTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Hohlfeld, OliverTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Hühn, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Kammenhuber, NilsTechnische Universität München2008
Kim, JuhoonTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Ludwig, ArneTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Maennel, OlafTechnische Universität München2005
Maier, GregorTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Manilici, VladTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Mehmood, MuhammadTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Mühlbauer, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Poese, IngmarTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Puthalath, LalithTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Ravi, SrivatsanTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Sarrar, NadiTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Schaffrath, GregorTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Schiöberg, DorisTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Schiöberg, HaraldTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Schneider, FabianTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Schulz-Zander, JuliusTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Sommer, RobinTechnische Universität München2005
Wallerich, JörgTechnische Universität München2007
Wundsam, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin2011

According to our current on-line database, Anja Feldmann has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50150 for the advisor ID.