Alastair Michael Rucklidge


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Chaos in Models of Double Convection

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Siggers, JenniferUniversity of Cambridge2003
Tse, DawnUniversity of Cambridge2004
Sarnari, FrancescoUniversity of Leeds2009
Weliwita, JinendrikaUniversity of Leeds2012
Bentley, DavidUniversity of Leeds2013
Riyapan, PakwanUniversity of Leeds2013
Szczesny, BartoszUniversity of Leeds2014
Alnahdi, AbeerUniversity of Leeds2015
Mellor, AndrewUniversity of Leeds2017
Alrihieli, HaifaaUniversity of Leeds2019
West, RobertUniversity of Leeds2020
Surrati, GhadeerUniversity of Leeds2022
Tumelty, JoannaUniversity of Leeds2022

According to our current on-line database, Alastair Rucklidge has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50478 for the advisor ID.