Alex Eskin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting Lattice Points on Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Calta, KarianeThe University of Chicago2004
Duchin, MoonThe University of Chicago20054
Vasilyev, SergeyThe University of Chicago2005
Athreya, JayadevThe University of Chicago20066
Peng, IrineThe University of Chicago2008
Zamojski, ThomasThe University of Chicago2010
Gekhtman, IlyaThe University of Chicago2014
Wright, AlexThe University of Chicago20144
Filip, SimionThe University of Chicago20161
Apisa, PaulThe University of Chicago2018
Frankel, IanThe University of Chicago2018
Chung, Ping NgaiThe University of Chicago2021
Jang, Seung ukThe University of Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Alex Eskin has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53170 for the advisor ID.