Marshall Meyer Cohen


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transversely Cellular Mappings of Combinatorial Manifolds

Advisor: Morton Brown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akin, EthanPrinceton University1969
Browning, WesleyCornell University1979
Beckmann, WilliamCornell University1980
Klassen, EricCornell University19873
Brady, ThomasCornell University19882
Monkam, GalamoMorgan State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Marshall Cohen has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5519 for the advisor ID.