Jiahong Wu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Inviscid Limits for Individual and Statistical Solutions of the Navier-Stokes Equation

Advisor: Peter Constantin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khanal, NetraOklahoma State University2009
Sharma, Ramjee PrasadOklahoma State University20101
Adhikari, DhanapatiOklahoma State University2011
Regmi, DipendraOklahoma State University2013
Tao, LizhengOklahoma State University2013
KC, DurgaOklahoma State University2014
Yamazaki, KazuoOklahoma State University20141
Xiao, BeiOklahoma State University2019
Boardman, NickiOklahoma State University2020
Ben Said, OussamaOklahoma State University2021
Hafeez, FarzanaOklahoma State University2021
Pandey, UddhabaOklahoma State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Jiahong Wu has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56874 for the advisor ID.