Peter Henry George Aczel


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Problems in Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, Robin2005
Barthe, GillesVictoria University of Manchester19936
Castel-Branco Belo, JoãoUniversity of Manchester2008
Fox, Christopher2005
Gambino, NicolaVictoria University of Manchester20025
Koletsos, GeorgeVictoria University of Manchester19805
Leversha, GerryUniversity of Manchester1976
Väänänen, JoukoVictoria University of Manchester197727

According to our current on-line database, Peter Aczel has 8 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59287 for the advisor ID.