Vladimir S. Matveev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1997 Russia
Dissertation: Singularities of the Momentum Mapping and Topological Structure of Integrable Geodesic Flows

Advisor 1: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko
Advisor 2: Alexei V. Bolsinov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fedorova, AleksandraFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2013
Lang, JuliusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2019
Rosemann, StefanFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2012
Schumm, JanFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2021
Vollmer, AndreasFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2016

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Matveev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59819 for the advisor ID.