Alexei V. Bolsinov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Izosimov, AntonLoughborough University20121
Izosimov, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University20111
Kerr, RonanLoughborough University2021
Matveev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19975
Skopenkov, Arkady11
Tsonev, DragomirLoughborough University2013
Ye, YiruLoughborough University2020
Zhang, PumeiLoughborough University2012
Zuev, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University20083

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Bolsinov has 8 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71652 for the advisor ID.