Toby Berger


Ph.D. Harvard University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nyquist's Problem in Data Transmission Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Donald Winston Tufts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blahut, RichardCornell University197216
Kaspi, AmiramCornell University1979
Zhang, ZhenCornell University198465
Avram, FlorinCornell University19869
Yeung, RaymondCornell University19883
Kim, NakCornell University1990
Hekstra, AndriesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Chiu, Yi-JenCornell University1996
Subrahmanya, ParvathanathanCornell University1997
Viswanathan, HarishCornell University1997
Jayaraman, SrikantCornell University1998
Lastras, LuisCornell University2000
Yan, Ying-OnCornell University2001
Yun, JayCornell University2001
Devetak, IgorCornell University2002
Cheng, JayCornell University2003
Xiang, BingCornell University2003
Ying, YuzhengCornell University2004
Wang, XiaofeiCornell University2005
Chan, DouglasCornell University2006
Chen, JunCornell University2006
Xing, JieUniversity of Virginia2014

According to our current on-line database, Toby Berger has 22 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59904 for the advisor ID.