Rajeev Harsha Dehejia


Ph.D. Harvard University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Econometric Methods for Program Evaluation

Advisor 1: Gary Edward Chamberlain
Advisor 2: Guido Wilhelmus Imbens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuentes, MonicaColumbia University2003
Haider, LailaColumbia University2004
Litschig, StephanColumbia University20092
Lleras-Muney, AdrianaColumbia University20012
Mishra, PrachiColumbia University2004
Visaria, SujataColumbia University2005

According to our current on-line database, Rajeev Dehejia has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61458 for the advisor ID.