André Hirschowitz


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1972 France
Dissertation: Convexité en géométrie analytique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: André Martineau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hervier, YvesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1974
Miniconi, MichelUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1975
Le Barz, Patrick1978
Parigi, Giuliano1978
Brun, Jérôme1979
Elencwajg, Georges1979
Eyssette, FrédéricUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1979
Dana-Picard, ThierryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1981
Ballico, EdoardoUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19831
Dloussky, GeorgesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19833
Ellia, PhilippeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19832
Bolondi, GiorgioUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19845
Hernandez, RafaelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19854
Steinbiß, VolkerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1985
Alexander, JamesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Ida, Monica1986
Larri, GérardUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Mestrano, NicoleUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19861
Perrin, Daniel19862
Petit, EdgarUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Eastwood, AlanUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1988
Ramella, LucianaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1988
Coppo, Marc-AntoineUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1989
Rahavandrainy, OlivierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1991
Yaméogo, JoachimUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1991
Barkats, DidierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1993
Bossini, SergeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1994
Lauze, FrançoisUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19941
Evain, Laurent1997
Mignon, Thierry1997
Daoudi, Mohammed1998
Busé, LaurentUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20012
Guérimand, FabriceUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Péllissier, RégisUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Chicli, LaurentUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2003
Tarento, SabrinaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2006
Virat, Marie2009
Zsido, JuliannaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010
Yacouba, Akilou2011
Ahrens, BenediktUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2012
Bordg, AnthonyUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2015

According to our current on-line database, André Hirschowitz has 41 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62650 for the advisor ID.