Alan P. Batson

Ph.D. University of Birmingham UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kearns, J. PhilipUniversity of Virginia197916
Wulf, WilliamUniversity of Virginia1968277

According to our current on-line database, Alan Batson has 2 students and 295 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63904 for the advisor ID.