Teruhisa Matsusaka


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1952 Japan

Advisor: André Abraham Weil

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hoyt, WilliamThe University of Chicago19581
Kim, KiBrandeis University1964
Goren, RobertBrandeis University1967
Chang, HaichauBrandeis University1978
Glynn, RobertBrandeis University19781
Andujo Rolon, CarolaBrandeis University1979
Levine, MarcBrandeis University197916
Kollár, JánosBrandeis University198355
Cutkosky, StevenBrandeis University19859
Luo, ZhaohuaBrandeis University1985
Luo, TieBrandeis University19872
Nielsen, PeterBrandeis University1988

According to our current on-line database, Teruhisa Matsusaka has 12 students and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6476 for the advisor ID.