David Johannes Stoker


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1955 Netherlands
Dissertation: Oor 'n klas van toetsingsgroothede vir die probleem van twee steekproewe

Advisor: David van Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

du Toit, M.University of Pretoria1995
Groeneveld, H.University of Pretoria19811
Lemmer, HermanusUniversity of Pretoria196411
Markham, R.University of Pretoria1979
Reinach, S.University of Pretoria1966
Schoeman, H.University of Pretoria1967
Smit, Chr.University of Pretoria19742
Swart, N.University of Pretoria1984
Vivier, F.University of Pretoria19741
Waldeck, J.University of Pretoria1978

According to our current on-line database, David Stoker has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75547 for the advisor ID.