Hans J. M. Peters


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Axiomatic bargaining game theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stef H. Tijs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Derks, JeanUniversiteit Maastricht19912
van der Stel, JohannesUniversiteit Maastricht1993
Joosten, ReinoudUniversiteit Maastricht19961
Perea, AndrèsUniversiteit Maastricht19973
Klaus, BettinaUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Rebers, EugeneUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Schenk, EugeneUniversiteit Maastricht1998
Zank, HorstUniversiteit Maastricht1999
Ehlers, LarsUniversiteit Maastricht20011
Joore, ManuelaUniversiteit Maastricht2002
Kobberling, VeronikaUniversiteit Maastricht2003
Maus, StefanUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Predtetchinski, ArkadiUniversiteit Maastricht2004
Schulteis, TimUniversiteit Maastricht2007
Berden, CarolineUniversiteit Maastricht2008
Bach, ChristianUniversiteit Maastricht and Université de Lausanne2010
Driesen, BramUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Pot, ErikUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Roy, SouvikUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Bozbay, IremUniversiteit Maastricht2012
van den Berg, AnitaUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Karos, DominikUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Öztürk, MuratUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Schroder, MarcUniversiteit Maastricht2015
Chatterjee, SwarnenduUniversiteit Maastricht2017

According to our current on-line database, Hans Peters has 25 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75908 for the advisor ID.