Wilfred Kaplan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regular Curve-Families Filling the Plane

Advisor: Hassler Whitney

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boothby, WilliamUniversity of Michigan194918
Cullen, HelenUniversity of Michigan1950
Crisler, EarlUniversity of Michigan1955
Wend, DavidUniversity of Michigan1955
Bouwsma, WardUniversity of Michigan1962
Sell, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan196254
Schuur, JerryUniversity of Michigan19631
Mills, Jr., WendellUniversity of Michigan19761

According to our current on-line database, Wilfred Kaplan has 8 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7702 for the advisor ID.