Nathaniel Harris McClamroch


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Sensitivity and Invariance in Dynamical System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Lyle Gerald Clark

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

White, III, ChelseaUniversity of Michigan19749
Gou, Fung-YuanUniversity of Michigan1988
Singh, GurkirpalUniversity of Michigan1988
Guo, TaoUniversity of Michigan1989
Lee, Chih-PingUniversity of Michigan1989
Wang, DanweiUniversity of Michigan1989
Ho, Chi-ChangUniversity of Michigan1991
Krishnan, HariharanUniversity of Michigan1992
Reyhanoglu, MahmutUniversity of Michigan19923
Wee, Liang-BoonUniversity of Michigan1993
Leblanc, DavidUniversity of Michigan1994
Schumacher, DarrenUniversity of Michigan1994
Kolmanovsky, IlyaUniversity of Michigan19952
Rui, ChunleiUniversity of Michigan1997
Al-Hiddabi, SaifUniversity of Michigan2000
Cho, SangbumUniversity of Michigan2002
Shen, JinglaiUniversity of Michigan20023
Sanyal, AmitUniversity of Michigan20042
Chaturvedi, NalinUniversity of Michigan2007
Lee, TaeyoungUniversity of Michigan20088

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel McClamroch has 20 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7916 for the advisor ID.