André Arnold


Ph.D. Université de Lille I 1977 France
Dissertation: Systèmes d'équations dans le magmoïde : ensembles rationnels et algébriques d'arbres

Advisor: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dicky, AnneUniversité Bordeaux 11985
Le Saëc, BertrandUniversité Bordeaux 119864
Félix, PatrickUniversité Bordeaux 11988
Calladine, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Crubillé, PaulUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Griffault, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 119892
Le Blanc, BenoîtUniversité Bordeaux 11992
Janin, DavidUniversité Bordeaux 119961
Dormoy, JérômeUniversité Bordeaux 11997
Vincent, AymericUniversité Bordeaux 120031
Grivet, SébastienUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Bertrand, XavierUniversité Bordeaux 12006

According to our current on-line database, André Arnold has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80486 for the advisor ID.