Daniel R. Hughes


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Planar Division Neo-Rings

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ghinelli, DinaUniversity of London
Burn, RobertUniversity of London1968
Kimberley, MarionUniversity of London1968
Mavron, VassiliUniversity of London1970
Jha, VikramUniversity of London1971
Wild, PeterUniversity of London198013
Fanning, JohnUniversity of London1981
Montakhab, Mohammad SadeghUniversity of London1982
Fisher, PaulUniversity of London1984

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Hughes has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8283 for the advisor ID.