Richard Robert Weber


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Optimal Organization of Multiserver Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Peter Nash

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Greenhalgh, DavidUniversity of Cambridge198411
Farrar, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge1993
Innes, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1994
Lim, JeffreyUniversity of Cambridge1994
Lakshmanan, MeenakshiUniversity of Cambridge1999
Birdsall, GarethUniversity of Cambridge2005
Mundinger, JochenUniversity of Cambridge2005
Tahseen, TeymurUniversity of Cambridge2006
Hodge, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2008
Fan, JunjieUniversity of Cambridge2010
Roberts, BenUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Richard Weber has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86386 for the advisor ID.